• boxes for potatoes
  • boxes for apples
  • boxes for meat

Price:
please refer to the numbers below.

Boxes for vegetables and meat

Box for potatoes and apples.
A box for storage of potatoes, accommodates 48 kg. potatoes, this is about 2 bags. You can also use a box for apples and other vegetables. Our plastic box is designed for transportation and storage of any products. Meets hygienic standards for food storage. Made of frost resistant polypropylene.
Characteristics:

• Weight - 2.65 kg.

• Capacity - 90 liters.

• Is placed 48 kg. potatoes

• Size is 600 x 400 x 415 mm.

• Temperature operating mode: - 30 + 60 С

• Color: white, green, dark green.

• When ordering from 500 pieces, any color.


In the non-working state, it is inserted one into one, taking up a minimum of space. In the working, after filling the products, unfold on 180 degrees and fix on special ledges of the product. You can store in several tiers (depending on the weight of the products), which also saves storage space. It is made in size taking into account the installation of 4 drawers on the europallet (fixed one to the other projections-hooks, because not always the way of movement of the cargo to the place of storage or loading is sufficiently even) in one tier, 8 boxes in two tiers, etc..



Box for meat, fish, sand, salting, liquids.
The box is large solid with lids on the curtains (possibly sealed). Large boxes are suitable for storing meat products, salting fish, pickling meat, pickling chicken, use in sanitary purposes for storing chemicals and other food and non-food purposes. Can be used with or without a lid. Made of primary frost-resistant impact-resistant plastic. Certificate of state registration of the vehicle.
Characteristics:

• Weight - 7,2 kg.

• Capacity - 180 liters.

• With two covers.

• Size 800 x 600 x 620 mm.

• Temperature operating mode: - 30 + 60 С

• Color: gray

• When ordering from 500 pieces, any color.

• Meets hygiene standards

• For food storage.

• ящик для картошки
  • ящики для яблок
  • ящики для мяса

Цена:
уточняйте по номерам ниже.

Ящики для овощей и мяса

Ящик для картошки и яблок.
Подходит ящик для хранения картофеля, вмещает в себя 48 кг. картошки, это примерно 2 мешка. Так же можно использовать ящик для яблок и других овощей. Наш пластиковый ящик предназначен для транспортировки и хранения любой продукции. Соответствует гигиеническим нормам для хранения пищевых продуктов. Изготовлен из морозостойкого полипропилена.
Характеристики:

• вес - 2,65 кг,

• объем - 90 литров.

• помещается 48 кг. картошки

• размер 600 х 400 х 415 мм.

• температурный режим эксплуатации: - 30 + 60 С

• Цвет: белый, зелёный, т./зелёный.

• При заказе от 500 штук цвет любой.


В нерабочем состоянии вставляется один в один, занимая минимум места. В рабочем, после заполнения продукцией, разворачиваем на 180 градусов и фиксируем на специальных выступах изделия. Можно складировать в несколько ярусов (в зависимости от веса продукции), что также экономит складские площади. Изготовлен по размерам с учетом установки 4 ящика на европаллету ( фиксируется один к другому выступами-зацепами, т.к. не всегда путь передвижения груза к месту складирования или погрузки достаточно ровный) в один ярус, 8 ящиков в два яруса и т.д..


Ящик для мяса, рыбы, песка, засолки, жидкостей.
Ящик большой сплошной с крышками на завесах (возможно пломбирование). Большие ящики подойдут для хранения мясных продуктов, засолки рыбы, засолки мяса, маринования курицы, использование в санитарных целей для хранения химических веществ и др. продовольственных и не продовольственных целей. Можно использовать как с крышкой, так и без неё. Изготовлены из первичного морозостойкого ударопрочного пластика. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации ТС.
Характеристики:

• вес - 7,2 кг.

• объем - 180 литров.

• с двумя крышками.

• размер 800 х 600 х 620 мм.

• температурный режим эксплуатации: - 30 + 60 С

• Цвет: серый

• При заказе от 500 штук цвет любой.

• Соответствует гигиеническим нормам

• для хранения пищевых продуктов.